Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Due to high number of enquiries, please email us rather than call.

Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 8am - 10pm 
Last entry: 8pm weekdays
 

Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 8pm
Last entry: 6pm weekends

Advance Booking Required For Peak Time Pay Per Climbs

All Peak Time Pay Per Climb sessions need to be booked online in advance. Peak Time is weekday evenings from 5pm and all day Saturday and Sunday. At these times Pay Per Climb entry slots need to be booked in advance. 

Off Peak Pay Per Climb entry does not have to be booked in advance but you can choose to book for entry anytime before 5pm on weekdays if you wish, this will help speed up your entry at Reception. 

Members do not need to book within the confines of their membership. Please see our Membership page for more details


General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
workforthecastle@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

All Bookings
This line is open 10am-6pm Mon-Fri excluding bank holidays. For urgent enquiries outside of these times please contact reception.
020 8211 1082

Reception
Membership and general enquiries
020 8211 7000
reception@castle-climbing.co.uk


Memberships & Services
For all other E-billing enquires please contact:
Leah Hudson (part time)
memberships@castle-climbing.co.uk


Schools/Corporate/Social Events
020 8211 1082
bookings@castle-climbing.co.uk


Photography/Film Shoots
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk


Media/Marketing/Events
Gina Lawrence 
gina@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk


Accounts Payable and Receivable
Charlie Shearn 020 8211 1069
charlie@castle-climbing.co.uk


Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
mike@castle-climbing.co.uk


Operations Manager
Nick Cooper 020 8211 1072
nick@castle-climbing.co.uk


HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Garden
garden@castle-climbing.co.uk


Stairwell & Cafe Gallery
Kerry@castle-climbing.co.uk


 

Horizontal Ruler


Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA

 

Award-Winning Sustainability
The Castle won the 2017 Rushlight Energy Reduction Award for our innovative new ventilation system, which cut our energy usage by an incredible 30%.

Here's how we did it...