Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Easter Opening Times

Friday: 10am - 10pm
Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Monday: 10am - 10pm


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 

General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
recruitment@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

Reception
Courses and membership enquiries
020 8211 7000
 
Freezing all payment plans
(monthly/quarterly/sixmonthly/annual and Direct Debit) freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Direct Debit
For all other Direct Debit enquires please contact
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Schools/Corporate/Social Events
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Media/Marketing/Filming
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
 
Centre Manager 
Efua Uiterwijk 020 8211 1072
efua@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Centre Manager / HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
 
Managing director
Audrey Seguy
 

Horizontal Ruler



News

 

What's On

See the Castle Garden in all its full glory with this wonderful film by Paul Cox

Filmed at the May Day fete 2014, with interviews from Ida Fabrizio (Garden Manager) and Min Willis (Garden Events)


Easter Opening Times
Friday: 10am - 10pm
Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Monday: 10am - 10pm

Noticeboard

Castle Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.

 

 

 

envelope Get Castle updates