Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 

Festive Opening Hours

It’s not Christmas just yet, but if you’re worried about when you’ll squeeze in your climbing fix over the holidays, see below for our festive opening hours:

  • Sunday 24th Dec 9am -4pm
  • Christmas Day - Monday 25th Dec CLOSED
  • Boxing Day - Tuesday 26th Dec CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th Dec – 10am -10pm
  • Thursday 28th Dec -10am -10pm
  • Friday 29th Dec - 10am -10pm
  • Saturday 30th Dec – 9am -7pm
  • New Year’s Eve - Sunday 31st Dec 9-4pm
  • New Year’s Day - Monday 1st Jan 10am-6pm

General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
workforthecastle@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

All Bookings
This line is open 10am-6pm Mon-Fri excluding bank holidays. For urgent enquiries outside of these times please contact reception.
020 8211 1082

Reception
Membership and general enquiries
020 8211 7000
reception@castle-climbing.co.uk


Freezing all payment plans
Monthly/Quarterly/Six monthly/Annual
freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk


E-billing
For all other E-billing enquires please contact:
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk


Schools/Corporate/Social Events
020 8211 1082
bookings@castle-climbing.co.uk


Photo/Film Shoots
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk


Media/Marketing
Amy Yates 020 8211 1075
amy@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk


Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk


Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
mike@castle-climbing.co.uk


Centre Manager
Lisa Farris 020 8211 1072
lisa@castle-climbing.co.uk


HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Garden
garden@castle-climbing.co.uk


 

Horizontal Ruler