Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Due to high number of enquiries, please email us rather than call.

Main Number: 020 8211 7000


 

Opening Times:

New Opening Hours!

Monday to Friday: 8am - 10pm 
Last entry: 8pm weekdays
 

Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 8pm
Last entry: 6pm weekends

All General Climbing sessions need to be booked online in advance. 

Pre-booked slots only. Book yours online now!

 

Advance Booking Required

Weekday evenings are going fast. 

Pre-booked slots only. Book yours online now! 


General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
workforthecastle@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

All Bookings
This line is open 10am-6pm Mon-Fri excluding bank holidays. For urgent enquiries outside of these times please contact reception.
020 8211 1082

Reception
Membership and general enquiries
020 8211 7000
reception@castle-climbing.co.uk


Freezing all payment plans
Monthly/Quarterly/Six monthly/Annual
freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk


E-billing
For all other E-billing enquires please contact:
Leah Hudson (part time)
memberships@castle-climbing.co.uk


Schools/Corporate/Social Events
020 8211 1082
bookings@castle-climbing.co.uk


Photography/Film Shoots
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk


Media/Marketing/Events
Gina Lawrence 020 8211 1075
gina@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk


Accounts Payable and Receivable
Charlie Shearn 020 8211 1069
charlie@castle-climbing.co.uk


Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
mike@castle-climbing.co.uk


Opertaions Manager
Martha Cross 020 8211 1072
martha@castle-climbing.co.uk


HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Garden
garden@castle-climbing.co.uk


Stairwell & Cafe Gallery
Kerry@castle-climbing.co.uk


 

Horizontal Ruler


Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA

 

Award-Winning Sustainability
The Castle won the 2017 Rushlight Energy Reduction Award for our innovative new ventilation system, which cut our energy usage by an incredible 30%.

Here's how we did it...