Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 

General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
workforthecastle@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

All Bookings
This line is open 10am-6pm Mon-Fri excluding bank holidays. For urgent enquiries outside of these times please contact reception.
020 8211 1082

Reception
Membership and general enquiries
020 8211 7000
reception@castle-climbing.co.uk


Freezing all payment plans
Monthly/Quarterly/Six monthly/Annual and Direct Debit
freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk


Direct Debit
For all other Direct Debit enquires please contact:
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk


Schools/Corporate/Social Events
020 8211 1082
bookings@castle-climbing.co.uk


Media/Marketing/Filming
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk


Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk


Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
mike@castle-climbing.co.uk


Centre Manager
Efua Uiterwijk 020 8211 1072
efua@castle-climbing.co.uk


Centre Manager / HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk


The Castle Garden
garden@castle-climbing.co.uk


Managing Director
Audrey Seguy
audrey@castle-climbing.co.uk

 
 

Horizontal Ruler



News

 

What's On

(temporary) Reception move

 

For (approx) 1 month Reception will be moving to the training rooms to enable us to make some much need improvements to the front-of-house.

 

More information can be found on our blog or on our Facebook page

 

Noticeboard

Castle Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.

 

 

 

envelope Get Castle updates