Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login


Hero Image Mask


Youth & kids climbing

It’s not just grown ups who have all the fun…climbing is a great activity for kids. We offer a range of courses and activities for young people ranging from one-off taster sessions, a nationally recognised award scheme to a high-achieving competition squad. The lower age limit for our group sessions is 9 years old. Children younger than 9, should be supervised by a registered roped climber. Experienced 14 to 17 year olds may climb unsupervised once they’ve passed the Under 18 Assessment.

Youth & kids climbing



Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec:           9am - 7pm
Monday 28th Dec:        10am - 10pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       10am - 10pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:  10am - 10pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan:              10am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd Jan:          9am - 7pm
Sunday 3rd Jan:             9am - 7pm



Take a Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.




envelope Get Castle updates