Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login


Left column

Sustainability bite

Learn how to make clean, palatable wine with the simplest of ingredients and equipment.

Empty stuff


Hero Image Mask


Wine Making Course

Date picker

Horizontal Ruler



Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec:           9am - 7pm
Monday 28th Dec:        10am - 10pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       10am - 10pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:  10am - 10pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan:              10am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd Jan:          9am - 7pm
Sunday 3rd Jan:             9am - 7pm



Take a Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.




envelope Get Castle updates