Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login


Sustainability bite

Money for nothing.....

Each year we give out grants for our staff to be able to donate their time to an environmental project of their choice.

More sustainability...

Empty stuff



Videos - Instructional

Instructional videos providing tips on technique and safe practice. Please note, these videos are no substitute for proper, expert tuition.

Castle Bouldering Induction Video


The World's Worst Belayer [EN] Bad belaying techniques from Petzl-sport on Vimeo.


How to belay the leader with a REVERSO [EN] Belaying techniques from Petzl-sport on Vimeo.

How to belay the leader with a GRIGRI [EN] Belaying techniques from Petzl-sport on Vimeo.

Ice climbing basics: Ice screw placement, anchors and V-threads [EN] from Petzl-sport on Vimeo.



Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec:           9am - 7pm
Monday 28th Dec:        10am - 10pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       10am - 10pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:  10am - 10pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan:              10am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd Jan:          9am - 7pm
Sunday 3rd Jan:             9am - 7pm



Take a Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.




envelope Get Castle updates