Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login


Sustainability bite

Glass ceiling? Not here.....

We have a glass floor in our office to maximise daylight throughout the office so that we’re less reliant on electric light.
More sustainability...

Empty stuff


Hero Image Mask


Kids Events

Throughout the spring and summer holidays months we run fun events and workshops in the garden for the children and families, from story telling to nature trails and craft days.

Keep an eye out for future events.


Garden blog

Horizontal Ruler



Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec:           9am - 7pm
Monday 28th Dec:        10am - 10pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       10am - 10pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:  10am - 10pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan:              10am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd Jan:          9am - 7pm
Sunday 3rd Jan:             9am - 7pm



Take a Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.




envelope Get Castle updates