Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login


Home Page

HP 2 col promo



Steve McClure at The Castle

Top UK climber Steve McClure will be at the Castle w/c 11th Nov, setting ten BMC Leading Ladder routes ranging from F5+ to 8a.

The BMC Leading Ladder is a fun lead climbing competition running at 28 UK walls from 2 November 2013 to 23 February 2014. Competitors will have two weeks in which to climb the routes at the Castle, from Saturday 16th November.  At the end of the series there will be a Grand Final on 22 March 2014.  To be considered for the final competitors must compete in at least two rounds.

To find out more please visit our blog

Blog & Stuff

HP - 1 col promo


Christmas Opening Hours

Tues  24 Dec 13  10pm - 6pm
Wed  25 Dec 13   Closed
Thur  26 Dec 13   Closed
Fri     27 Dec 13   10am - 10pm
Sat    28 Dec 13   10am - 7pm
Sun   29 Dec 13   10am - 7pm
Mon  30 Dec 13   10am - 10pm
Tues 31 Dec 13   10am - 6pm
Wed  01 Jan 14   10am - 6pm

Thur  02 Jan 14   Normal Opening Hrs





Christmas Opening Times

Thursday 24th Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 25th Dec:           CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec:      CLOSED
Sunday 27th Dec:           9am - 7pm
Monday 28th Dec:        10am - 10pm
Tuesday 29th Dec:       10am - 10pm
Wednesday 30th Dec:  10am - 10pm
Thursday 31st Dec:      10am - 6pm
Friday 1st Jan:              10am - 6pm
Saturday 2nd Jan:          9am - 7pm
Sunday 3rd Jan:             9am - 7pm



Take a Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.




envelope Get Castle updates