Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 10am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 
On Saturday, the 29th of March we are hosting the regional final for the BMC Youth Climbing Series. The Engine House (Cafe level and Loft) will be CLOSED ALL DAY. There will be very limited parking - please cycle or use public transport.

General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
recruitment@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

Reception
Courses and membership enquiries
020 8211 7000
 
Freezing all payment plans
(monthly/quarterly/sixmonthly/annual and Direct Debit) freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Direct Debit
For all other Direct Debit enquires please contact
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Schools/Corporate/Social Events
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Media/Marketing/Filming
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
 
Centre Manager 
Efua Uiterwijk 020 8211 1072
efua@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Centre Manager / HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
 
Managing director
Audrey Seguy
 

Horizontal Ruler



News

 

What's On

Brit Rock film tour

Saturday 4th October - Brit Rock comes right from the heart of the UK adventure scene, with liberal splashes of the inimitable British spirit.
Screening: 7.30pm     Tickets: £10

BOOK NOW       

 

Noticeboard

 

 

 

 

 

Urban Food Fortnight - 12th-28th September

Promoting urban grown food..... Look out for Castle café specials and pop-up café in the garden on some nights during this time!

Dates advertised nearer the time


Edible Open Garden Day – Sat 20th September 11am-4pm - Cob fired pizzas, garden tour, garden grown herbal tea blends.

 

 

 

envelope Get Castle updates