Basket and login details

Audrey Seguy Basket: £5 (1 item)   Sign out

User login

 

Address:

The Castle Climbing Centre
Green Lanes
Stoke Newington
London N4 2HA
 

Sustainability bite

Hooray for us.
The Castle won the Sustainable Building and Sustainable Procurement Awards at the 2011/2012 Sustainable City Awards. 
More sustainability...

Empty stuff

 

Hero Image Mask

Title

Contacts & Opening Times

 


Main Number: 020 8211 7000


Opening Times:

Monday to Friday: 12pm - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9am - 7pm
Bank Holidays: 10am - 10pm
 
Last entry: 9.15pm weekdays, 6.15pm weekends
 

Christmas Opening Times:

Wednesday 24th Dec:  10am to 6pm 
Closed Christmas Day and Boxing Day
Saturday 27th Dec:  10am to 7pm
Sunday 28th Dec:  10am to 7pm
Monday 29th Dec:  10am to 10pm
Tuesday 30th Dec:  10am to 10pm
Wednesday 31st Dec:  10am to 6pm 
Thursday 1st Jan:  10am to 6pm
Friday 2nd Jan:  Normal Opening Hrs


General Contacts:

General questions & feedback:
info@castle-climbing.co.uk

Routes or bouldering feedback:
nowaythats5a@castle-climbing.co.uk

Cafe feedback:
foodforthought@castle-climbing.co.uk

Website feedback:
websitefeedback@castle-climbing.co.uk

Recruitment:
recruitment@castle-climbing.co.uk


Specific Contacts:

Reception
Courses and membership enquiries
020 8211 7000
 
Freezing all payment plans
(monthly/quarterly/sixmonthly/annual and Direct Debit) freezemymembership@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Direct Debit
For all other Direct Debit enquires please contact
Sophie Charles 020 8211 1061
directdebit@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Schools/Corporate/Social Events
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Media/Marketing/Filming
Iwona Kulczynska-Evans 020 8211 1068
iwona@castle-climbing.co.uk
The Castle Shop
020 8211 1080
shop@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Cafe
0208 211 1062
cafe@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Accounts Payable and Receivable
Leah Telman-Wood 020 8211 1069
leah@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Route and Boulder setting / Competitions
Mike Langley
 
Centre Manager 
Efua Uiterwijk 020 8211 1072
efua@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
Centre Manager / HR
Ben Levey 020 8211 1074
ben@castle-climbing.co.uk
 
 
Managing director
Audrey Seguy
 

Horizontal Ruler



News

 

What's On

Blokfest & Xmas Party!

Saturday 13th December

10am start for Juniors / 1pm start for Seniors

Party starts at 8pm with live music, licensed bar & food 

More information on our events page

 

Noticeboard

Castle Tour

Take a tour of the Castle Climbing Centre and discover what we're all about!

Castle Climbing Center - A Day in the Life from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.

 

 

 

envelope Get Castle updates